Seven Day Black & White Challenge - Day 1

Day 1 of Seven Day Black & White Challenge
IMG_8908.jpg
The rules
• Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.
• Present one image every day for seven days.
• No people.
• No explanation.
• Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join the fun.
• Use the tag #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags.
Nominating: @viworksart

Sort:  

hihi it actually was ... but you would have had to have been there lol !

Wow..interesting. May you help my vote? please help my voting.

Thank you so much I am happy that you liked it !

Great photo @globaldoodlegems! Definitely cute, fun and funny! Looking forward to the rest of your photos!

Thank you ... one day I might tell you the story of this one hihi

I'd love that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59519.52
ETH 2532.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52