Day Seven: Seven Day Black And White Challenge


FullSizeRender (1).jpg


My most Steemazing friend @ddschteinn nominated me to participate in this particular challenge.


Well, I made it to the end, and you know what, I am a touch morose about arriving to the B&W finish line. The creative diversion that this challenge presented me was both refreshing and enjoyable. Plus, I enjoyed the sighs of persistent and annoyed frustration or tolerant amusement from my family as I would stop in the middle of my daily goings on to snap a pic or two. Even though I don't usually go for these social media challenges as a rule, I have to admit this one was more than a bit of amusement for yours truly.

The Challenge:


7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life
Present one image every day for seven days
No people
No explanation
Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in
Use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags


Today's lucky challenge nominee: @lydon.sipe, I nominate thee (because you are beyond awesome!) for the B&W challenge!!!


As always, thank you one and all for stopping by! This Kat absolutely adores comments, dialogue both post specific or random, or just a hearty hello if you are feeling cordial.


And as always, all of the images in this post were taken by the author's paint flecked iPhone.


Want to read more @Generikat posts?



Click Here!

Sort:  

Well no worries, there is always my #monochromeMonday tag you can post to!!!!

You are my FAVORITE right now for reminding me of that tag! YAY! Thanks OGP!!!

Thanks for sharing, enjoy the vote!

Well thank you kindly for viewing and the upvote!

Now this is neat. The day you nominate me is the day we are painting, lol. You plan well Kat! 😄

Oh! I am so glad and so behind in my replies! I am heading over your way to view and upvote like a crazy lady, lol!

Also, my secretly, completely non-psychic but extraordinarily intuitive self is glowing with the awesomeness of serendipitous rightness right now. And that whole statement probably only makes sense to me, but I had to type it anyway! Wow. Anyway, hope the painting went well! LOL!

Hello and welcome to STEEMIT! Please follow and upvote me, as well as all your other friends you connect with here. Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80