7 Day B&W Challenge #Day1 「7日間の白黒写真チャレンジ」1日目

in #sevendaybnwchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Thanks to @karencarrens for nominating me for this BW challenge, I've started to miss Inktober already :) カレンさんにノミネートされました。墨の月がすでに恋しいです。

Thebestisyettocome.jpg

I would like to spread the joy and nominate the cool guy @shogo for this challenge :)
今日は@shogoさんをノミネートしたいです^^どうでしょうか?

The Rules ルール

  • Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.
    あなたの生活の一断面を表す7個の白黒写真
  • Present one image every day for seven days.
    一週間毎日一枚ずつを投稿してください。
  • No people.
    人の写真はダメです。
  • No explanation.
    説明不要です。
  • Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join the fun.
    毎日誰かをノミネートしてください、自ら参加したい人は応援です。
  • Use the tag - #sevendaybnwchallenge - as one of your five tags.
    #sevendaybnwchallengeのタグを5つの中に入れてください。

また、和訳がおかしかったら直してくださいね^^


Thank you for taking a look :)
Feel free to comment and ask questions. Let me know what you guys think ^^
コメントや質問、意見がありましたらぜひ教えてください^^

fukakosignoff.jpg


I blog about daily life, post my artworks and illustrations :)
Sort:  

Lol! Awesome first pic @fukako! Yes, the best is certainly yet to come! ❤️

hehehe of course :D

指名ありがとうございます😊
とても楽しそうです!!

楽しみにしています!!!

始めましたね!私は2日目終了しました( ◠‿◠ )
私を指名した友達は昨日で7日チャレンジ終わりました。

説明なしとかいいですね。コメントで当てはめられますしね

自分が撮るものは説明なしで判ってもらえるかが非常に疑問ですけど(笑)

コメント欄で当てはめてくれる人がいると面白いですけどね

良いですね。
白黒写真!

明日ノミネートしましょうか?

お願いします!

生活の一断面ってとこがポイントですね♪
ボクの一断面か~。。。

早速ノミネートしましたよ。やって見てください!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 63343.26
ETH 3484.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53