What does this B&W photo mean to me? 分享一張我的黑白照片比賽作品

in #sevendaybnwchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemians

Thanks to @livinguktaiwan organized this new contest for Steemians who have taken part in 7 Day B&W Photo Challenge, now you are able to choose one and make supplement for it! For more detail, you can check here!

Oh, yes, @livinguktaiwan is also the one nominated me for the challenge! I do appreciate she provided me the chance to do the series challenge! Here is the one I choose from my B&W series!

感謝 @livinguktaiwan舉辦這個比賽,讓我們有機會說說其中一張黑白照片比賽作品的機會,雖然我還po了一篇文將其他張也說完啦!

同時她也是提名我參加這系列比賽的人,真的很感恩多了這個挑戰與檢視自己的機會!

DF27561A-3474-4C0E-B568-6296D049D201.jpeg

I chose my DAY 4 entry,which with the theme “ wish list.” As walking in the downtown, I came across the perfume counter in a big department store. With curiosity, I tried several perfume scent of this brand since tons of girls keep mentioning it on the Net. And some of them did make me feel wonderful!

Actually, I’m not the girl get used to wear perfume everyday except for some special days with certain meanings to me or with good mood. Compared to some are listed must-buy, perfume stands for a kind of accessory for me, not the indispensable but definitely the one can make me feel pleasant!

Since Christmas is on the corner, that’s the one I‘ve decided to be the Christmas gift for myself! What about yours?

我選擇自己第四日的參賽照片,這是一張攝於百貨外面的照片,在裡頭我遇見心儀的香水品牌,也決定要買下作為自己的聖誕禮物!選自己喜歡的,在有意義或開心的時候使用,我認為快樂是更加倍的!畢竟聖誕就要來啦!

Here is the comparison of the original photo and the one with color adjustment! Aren’t both of them with different kind of feeling and beauty? Very interesting and amazing! Enjoy it!

黑白照和原圖是不是各有味道及各有各的美呢?有時這樣的對照讓人感覺真的很神奇!

044D35EA-CB6F-4A0D-9508-2617BBFD1E1D.jpeg

Again, thank you @livinguktaiwan for organizing the contest and @sheiha for being the judge!

再次感謝 @livinguktaiwan 以及 @sheiha主持以及評選這個有意思的比賽! 還沒參與的你/妳,趕快加入吧!

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @floatinglin to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Apparently Jo Malone is very popular in Taiwan, I hear its one of the must buy when people go to UK!

Ha! I become one of the addictives!💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63931.73
ETH 2663.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84