Day 4: 7 Day Black and White Photo Challenge

Maerlyn in Sun



Why do this challenge?

Day 4
Persistence is preserverence.

Day 3
Dude.

Day 2
I stand by the pretty pictures statement.

Day 1
"You mean, aside from the "pretty pictures"? I've got seven days left in 2017."

and more importantly...

@jedau tagged me for the 7 Day Black and White Photo Challenge see his post.

Here are the rules:

7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life (makes sense)
Present one image every day for seven days (as expected)
No people (I can live with that)
No explanation (whew!)
Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in, be sure to use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five (do I have to?)
If you want to join in on the fun, let me know in the comments section! As for my nomination for today, drumroll please...

@cosmo.crator



This post was created using eSteem app.

It's not as quick and easy to use as Steem is on the desktop. That's a failing of tiny touch keyboards and adult fingers, not of eSteem.



finleyexp 2.jpg

Twitter: mfinley80
SteemIt Intro: What's Up, STEEMIT?! I'm Monique Finley, a Blogger, Poet, and Author of the Free E-Serial: Terra Damnata!
Serial Novel: Terra Damnata, Book 1 of The Pu'Shing Bhu'Tons Series
Blocktown: Villa Numina

Sort:  

I left you a message in discord hahahahaha but i don't know if you use it anymore ;)
but i'm so glad you keep working at it!!!! i wanna catch up! GO READ YOUR DISCORD hahahaha

Alright! Just getting my computer fixed, so I'll be able to do that. I haven't been on discord in a hot damn minute too much craziness going on IRL, not the least broken electronics...lol...but not because...grr. HAHAHA.

Nice to see you still going at it, Monique!

Going until it's done 😉 You know 🐢💪!

Turtle power is right!

Soon as my computer is back to spec I'll be able to get back to my reading list. I know where I'm starting. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60796.54
ETH 3365.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50