7 Day Black and White Challenge - Day 2


20171211-IMG_0809.jpg

I was nominated by @enginewitty and @eveuncovered to take on this challenge, to post a black and white image every day representing an aspect of my life.

Rules:

  • 7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life
  • Present one image every day for seven days
  • No explanation
  • Nominate someone every day although anyone can join in
  • Be sure to use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five.

So far I have nominated:

Today I nominate:

@choogirl


Thanks for Looking.
Follow me and read more of my posts here: @fiftysixnorth
Don't forget to Upvote and Resteem

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

This is really amazing picture. I love the cup a lot and if it's coffe in it 😊 then it's complete.. Lol
Great choice for black&white.

Thanks :) Yes, a cappuccino! You know me, I cannot live without coffee! Its actually a pub near my house where we go for food now and again, and they always put the teas and coffees in old vintage cups no two are the same. its quite quirky :)

Such a Brilliant shot! Truly loved it.

Thanks! It tasted as good as it looked ;)

Absolutely!!! :)
Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50