Seven Day B&W Challenge - NOT AGAIN



RULES:
•7 black and white images that represent an aspect of your life
•Present one image every day for seven days
•No people
•No explanation
•Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join the fun
•Use the tag #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags

I am nominating @tmntzara!


Greetings from @fibra59

full size

Sort:  

Nadam se da Fibra nije 59 :))))

nije zasad hah :)
Tek san u fazi da vidin duplo

Man @fibra59. GL fighting the fever. Hope it's nothing more and that you recover from it soon.

I hope that I didn't get inflammation of the lungs again. Thanks

Very nic post

OMG! This is SUCH an AMAZING post! Thank you for sharing! I give you a vote !!

I cannot tell you how much I am amazed by your perfect comment. Thank you a lot for SUCH AMAZING support. Thank you for sharing this amazing comment with steemit community. We need more people like you.

You've got fibra. :)

Glad to not have fibra59 :)

We have to accepted the challenge.

good post.
thanks for sharing.

I give one vote and share your post due to the posing posts.

follow me to easily share quality posts like you

Same picture yesterday 3 in the morning.. Get some loza :D

wish you good luck @fibra

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65017.48
ETH 3454.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50