7 Day Black & White Images Challenge - Day 4

day4.jpg

The Challenge:

  • 7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life
  • Present one image every day for 7 days
  • No people
  • No explanation
  • Nominate someone every day, although anyone can join in
  • Use the tag #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags

Today I'd like to tag @chilluminati!

Sort:  

Oh my.. Guess I have to start thinking what to shoot :D

I actually did it ^^

Proud of you!

Thank you, I'm happy that I posted something ! Now 6 more to go !

thats a great photography...✌✌✌

Ready to go ;)

OMG, for a second I thought that the purse was a very strange mask for some really strange rituals! God, I freaked-out :))

The ski mask is inside the bag.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56681.24
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28