7 Day Black & White Images Challenge - Day 2

day2.jpg

The Challenge:

  • 7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life
  • Present one image every day for 7 days
  • No people
  • No explanation
  • Nominate someone every day, although anyone can join in
  • Use the tag #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags

Today I'd like to nominate a fellow Finn, @apsu

Sort:  

Nice challenge, starting in 10 9 8 7 6 5 4 3 2 1 ....

Not sure what you mean by that :D

offski, outta here, gone, travelling = offski :)

Somebody is going to visit Budapest. Hope you will have a great time there!

I really like how the keyboard is lit in this pic. Great job!

hi :) gooooood work

You must be feeling Hungary...

Heyy, just found out I've been challenged to this.

I think I might need to do this.

Did I not drop a comment to you about it? :o

I checked posts I have been tagged in and I noticed I have been challenged already 3 times. :)
And no, I do not think you dropped a comment but it's fine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59