Seven Day B&W Challenge #Day4

in #sevendaybnwchallenge6 years ago (edited)



I nominate @basilmarples to participate in the challenge.

Rules:

Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.
Present one image every day for seven days.
No people.
No explanation.
Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join the fun.
Use the tag - #sevendaybnwchallenge - as one of your five tags.

Thank you @osm0sis for the nomination.

Sort:  

Your photograph has been good. And this black and white challenge enhances the beauty of the picture.

I love this photo. He was a very cheeky monkey.

I agree with you.

Bonjour à vous, j'adore votre contenu sur votre blog, cet article est très passionnant comme d'habitude je n'imagine pas le temps que ta du prendre pour le faire. Je suis très triste que ton travail n'est pas apprécié à sa juste valeur car tu mérites 100 fois plus de popularité et je ressens que tu fais ça par bonheur et moi j'ai énormément d'administration, je te souhaite une très bonne journée et je suis impatient pour ton prochain article. Salut l'ami et porte toi bien ;)

Thank you very much.

At such sight it is not necessary words

The most beautiful picture I have seen for the day
The image of the monkey is in neutral colors and it has a character of simple and amazing beauty at the same time
@eroche

I feel you Ed! XD haha....You have joined a growing pressure group that seeks to coerce me in to taking part in this challenge......I find it strangely difficult to wrap my head around the concept and then apply it to my self but perhaps if I suddenly feel inspired the photographs will just pour out of me like cranberry sauce from a decapitated mongoose

Ha ha, this challenge seems to be a right of passage at this stage. I hope you have your camera ready when you see the cranberry sauce flowing :)

hehe I'll make sure Im on it! Its tough for me to do anything that involves staying still.... now if it was a video project.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64008.01
ETH 3308.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93