The Seven Day B&W Challenge: Day #2 - Lounge View

in #sevendaybnwchallenge7 years ago

Hello Guys,

It's been a busy and hectic holiday season, took a few days break, even from the black and white photo challenge. But i'm back now, hoping to complete it, lolz.

Once again i say a Happy Holidays to you all, and a very big Compliments of the Season to you and yours!

Like you probably know by now @turpsy put me up to this. He was nominated by @abigail-dantes.

So, without delay i go straight to my Day #2 Challenge:



And as per the rules stated here;

Simple rules to follow:

  • Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.
  • Present one image every day for seven days.
  • No people.
  • No explanation.
  • Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join the fun.
  • Use the tag - #sevendaybnwchallenge - as one of your five tags.

Being my second submission, I'd say thanks to @turpsy again, for nominating me. While apologising for the break in transmission, and hoping i can eventually finish this challenge, no matter how long it takes........Lolz

Today, I will be nominating a very unique and brilliant friend @odochydanielle to join this challenge. She is an avid reader, and writer. She is equally a good cake maker and apparently a very good cook.

Have fun @odochydanielle as you join this challenge.


Season's Greetings to you all


Sort:  

Good to see you back bro. I am sure you are fully recharged. Cheers.

And thanks @eriq for nominating me for this challenge. Hope I make you proud.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63966.12
ETH 2753.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66