Day 7 - Black and White Photography Challenge

in #sevendaybnwchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Oh how time flies! This is my final picture of the 7 Day Black and White Photography Challenge. I'll end it on a note of tranquiliTEA. : )

Thanks to all of you who've engaged in the posts and participated in the challenge. What a fabulous way for us all to get to know one another on a deeper level!

Today, I nominate @heiditravels.

Here are the "rules":

• Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.
• Present one image every day for seven days.
• No people.
• No explanation.
• Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join the fun.
• Use the tag - #sevendaybnwchallenge - as one of your five tags.


Please follow our official Steemit account for the film series @hardfork-series. Did you miss our last post? If so CLICK HERE to read it!

alt text

*I am an American novelist, poet, traveler, and crypto-enthusiast. If you’ve enjoyed my work please sign up for my author newsletter at my website. Newsletter subscribers will receive exclusive updates and special offers and your information will never be sold or shared.

My book on meditation, The Perfect Pause, is priced at $12.99 (paperback) and $4.99 (eBook). Buy the paperback and receive the eBook for free!

Connect with Me

www.ericvancewalton.net

alt text

alt text alt textalt text alt text alt text

Sort:  

A nice pic to finish it off... tea and a little plate of.. grass from the tea? Lol.
Only a matter of time until you get nominated again.
Cheers

Nice photo and realy enjoy your seven day challenge. Now comes with seven day poetry

I believe I will go have a cup of tea now. The power of suggestion.

😊 there’s never a bad time for that.

Good photo. I would call her "cozy picture". Thank you for sharing.

Challenge finished with cup of tea... more challenges are waiting for you in hard fork.
very nice kettle by the way.

Thanks! Yes, many more fun challenges are to come this year for sure.

Great photo for final day! I desire a cup of tea now :) Maybe tomorrow I can try take a photo from my kitchen for the challange. Good luck.

Ahh, the power of suggestion. : ) It's never a bad time for a cup of tea.

You are right. Especially in Turkey, there is always a teapot on the cooker :)

I am ashamed to say but could you please resteem my little girl for this challange :)

What's inside here? is it coffee or tea?
However you can arrange nice tea party to evening.
Just awesome.

I'm brewing a Chinese green tea called "Clouds and Mist". Thanks!

Wow....You have better completed B&W color challenge @ericvancewalton.
Awesome kettle capture. Resteemed.

congrats you completed the challenge...excellent photo..Is this organic green tea ?

Good work. I wonder if tea is black or green? I would understand the color photo. Thank you for sharing :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57440.82
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42