Day 6 - Black and White Photography Challenge

Just one more day of the Seven Day Challenge! It's been a whole lot of fun for me to share these different aspects of my life with you all.

Today, I nominate @sharingeverybite.

Here are the "rules":

• Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.
• Present one image every day for seven days.
• No people.
• No explanation.
• Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join the fun.
• Use the tag - #sevendaybnwchallenge - as one of your five tags.


Please follow our official Steemit account for the film series @hardfork-series. Did you miss our last post? If so CLICK HERE to read it!

alt text

*I am an American novelist, poet, traveler, and crypto-enthusiast. If you’ve enjoyed my work please sign up for my author newsletter at my website. Newsletter subscribers will receive exclusive updates and special offers and your information will never be sold or shared.

My book on meditation, The Perfect Pause, is priced at $12.99 (paperback) and $4.99 (eBook). Buy the paperback and receive the eBook for free!

Connect with Me

www.ericvancewalton.net

alt text

alt text alt textalt text alt text alt text

Sort:  

What a shiny bicycle!

It took lots of elbow grease to get it to this point. It's a 1959 Raleigh...this is what it looked like the day I bought it.

Did you kept the original breaking system and bench(or whatever it is called in english)?

i love your bike <3

Oh wow! What an amazing quality of light! Makes me want to hop on my bike right now... too bad I'd freeze my A$$ off!

This is a old but gold. Better deserve click.

Excellent photo. It is visible that the sun very brightly shines a bicycle. Thanks for the exchange.

A good photo, reminded me of the summer. We now have freezing temperatures - 20. Thank you for the warm photo :)

Wow, great one sir.Black and White Photography is too nice.i need a bicycle!!
Thank you for the warm photo.

wow great pics bicycle b & w photography! the colors and the bicycle look amazing.

upvoted // resteem

amazing photography great post thanks for sharing upvoted and resteemed

thath's photo!You are a genius!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87