You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT Black + White 7-Day Photo Challenge with Friends! You are invited Too! Complete Rules in Post! Day 8!!

black and white really makes that look like a very cold and dark place! From how the shadows form on the leafless trees and what looks like frost on the ground.

Sort:  

This photo is one of my faves for sure. I grabbed it years ago, on the water near a house I sold and the tones I was able to capture that day with a good camera, were really something else.

It was not winter LOL, it is funny how the B+W effects really change the tone of a photo man.

Scrambling to get posts up before I head out with someone to do some basic IRL stuff again....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60782.50
ETH 3371.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51