7 Days of Black & Whites #2 - Color Challenge Monday Red

in #sevendaybnwchallenge7 years ago (edited)


Day 2 of my Black & Whites. I was nominated by @bmj. This is a crossover into two realms 🤓 Hope you like it.

My first nomination was @michaledavid.
My second goes to @investwarrior.

Steem on!

Sort:  

No, why? Quit that shit, lol. You should try coffee; it's far better.
Redbull is only good with Whiskey. :))

Wait you mean vodka? Redbull is life bro, I drink it every morning with my coffee and it got me jumpin.

It works with Whiskey too. I used to drink it that way, it's pretty good, but Whiskey is better without anything in it sometimes.
Huh, coffee and Redbull? I bet you're on fire after a combination like this. :)))

Lmao I have those monsters sometimes, the mocha or salted caramel. Got burnt out on coffee when I was a teenager hunting with my pops.

Haha, I like them now and then too, but I still prefer coffee, I'm in love with it, lol. :))

Oooh very interesting choice for today's black and white photo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64