7 Days Black and White Challenge #7

After being nominated by two different people at the same day (what are the odds right?) @christina-madart and @mystic-creature, I'm glad to get this challenge started!

IMG_4620.JPG
Rules of the challenge:
Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.
Present one image every day for seven days.
No people.
No explanation.
Nominate someone every day, so anyone can join the fun.
Use the tag - #sevendaybnwchallenge - as one of your five tags.
And today I am nominating @mariossap :)

Sort:  

the sea is very beautiful

thanks a lot for nominating me! :) ,but already did the challenge...
also after finishing the challenge i made a troll post :D

https://steemit.com/humor/@mariossap/seven-days-b-and-w-challenge-troll

hahah I really enjoyed your troll post!

Lol, I remember it too now @mariossap , it was the fairest Seven Days B&W photo of them all ! I didn't recall that it was yours and nominated you too! :-D

I want to be there right now!! <3

:) This view everyday gives me the courage I need to continue..

How lovely, pure therapy! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77