Seven Day Black & White Challenge | Day 1

in #sevendaybnwchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Thanks for the nomination @folker-wulff.


This is my picture for day 1:


day1.jpg

photo by @eikejanssen



Today I nominate: @matajingga


Challenge rules:

  • Take 7 b&w photos that represent an aspect of your life,
  • present one image every day for 7 days,
  • no people,
  • no explanation,
  • use the tag: sevendaybnwchallenge,
  • and nominate a fresh victim every day :-)

I'm looking forward to every upvote🔝, every reply📩 and every resteem➥ if you like my project.

Chat with me on Steemit Chat: eikejanssen

Sort:  

Thanks for nominating me my friend :)

Good post! Visit our blog and see the latest news and the best tops :D Greetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60007.44
ETH 2590.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61