Sort:  

When I came here I had friends here but I fell in love with this place because the people mostly. I love Paris and Barcelona but Dublin is my second home because so many friends now. Where are you?

I am from Ukraine but I've been in differnt countries too. I wonna move to differnt country in future because in our contry we have a war and i lost so many friend in this war and i do not wonna lose my family too, so i wonna move to Poland or Germany in future and i hope Steemit will be hepl my with that.
And i wonna ask you a question do you recomend me to move in Poland and what can you tell me about contry where you lived?

I'm from rural part of Poland. Is nice but little bit boring.

Look my new post I challenged you for photo like this!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36