7 DAY BLACK & WHITE PHOTO CHALLENGE – Day 1

Day 1 of the black and white contest, which I was nominated by @mylittleblurbs to take part in the seven days black and white challenge.

The rules of are as follows:

7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life
Present one image every day for seven days
No people
No explanation
Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in

20130302_170743.jpg

Use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags

I hereby nominate @alao for the seven days black and white challenge.

Sort:  

Black and white is my favorite type of photography I find it very soothing.

those roots look like something out of a horror flick.

I will nominate you next let's see if you can get a better horror pic :)

You just as bad. You need to upvote comments lol

Fantastic first photo in the b&w challenge...thanks for sharing. Can't wait for the other days. Following and looking forward to more quality content!

Beautiful! I adore these trees!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62613.64
ETH 2438.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67