7 day B&W challenge entry 3

in #sevendaybnwchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Hello, everybody!

This is my 3rd entry for #sevendaybnwchallenge. Nominated by @ivan.atman.

28278237_10214773889881386_1111871796_o.jpg

Today I nominate @tmntzara!!!

Rules, rules, rules...
• Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.
• Present one image every day for seven days.
• No people.
• No explanation.
• Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join the fun.
• Use the tag - #sevendaybnwchallenge - as one of your five tags.


Thank you!!!

logo

Sort:  

Wonderful picture. Just the right composition with brooding sky.

I sure miss the wwater! Right now the lake is just an ice cube!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 15 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

I have chosen your photo and nominated you for the seven day black and white challenge.@dumar022

https://steemit.com/sevendaybnwchallenge/@hvr/7-day-black-and-white-challenge-6-day

That's a really beautiful photo @dumar022!! Looks nice and peaceful!!

What a lovely shot. The clouds look like velvet.

There is something and majestic with the water. Although the photo is in black amd white, it seems to have a calming effect on me. The angle is also amazing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82