7 day B&W challenge entry 2

Hello, everybody!

This is my 2nd entry for #sevendaybnwchallenge. Nominated by @ivan.atman.
The name of the photo is:

DEAD KIDZ ON DA STREET

28169394_10214761441290179_650906898_o.jpg

It's hilarious what you can see while walking with your dog.

Today I nominate @alktoni!!!

Rules, rules, rules...
• Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.
• Present one image every day for seven days.
• No people.
• No explanation.
• Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join the fun.
• Use the tag - #sevendaybnwchallenge - as one of your five tags.


Thank you!!!

logo

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 15 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Lol.....very true sir. Careless disposal of dem kidz. Awesome shotz!

I wonder if anyone saw you taking the picture. 😂 Would make for an awkward moment.

Have fun, boss.

VP still low.

Will Be voting by Monday

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28