Seven Day B&W Challenge... Day 7...

in #sevendaybnwchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Hello all...

I'm a little late with this one - Ok, a lot late, but who's really keepin track right...

Been pretty hectic over the last week, but here we are with the last pic of my seven day B&W challenge...

Thank you for checking them out - I'm glad you decided to drop in...

Drum roll =>=>=>

So without further delay - Here's Day Seven of my Seven Day B & W Challenge...

Day 7...

bnwphotochallenge-day(7)2 001.jpg

Rules of the Seven Day Black & White Challenge:

• Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.
• Present one image every day for seven days.
• No people.
• No explanation.
• Nominate someone every day.
• Use the tag #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags.

For my day 7 nomination - I choose @alex-linda

Thanks for stopping by... :)

Sort:  

Congrats on completing the challenge and Happy New Year! 2018 already looks great for steemit and crypto in general :)

Thanks bro... Full Steem ahead...

Is it snowing in Florida yet, Doc?

No snow yet - Pretty dam cold though...

We might actually get below 40 tonight... Brrrrr... :)

That has to be brutal for you down there! Holding firm in the upper 30 here in the PacNW, which, aside from where you are, is the place to be in this insane cold snap. Stay warm and happy!

Thnx @slefesteem... I'm thinkin my best one so far...

Its wonderful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48