Day 4 Black and White Photography Challenge

For Day 4 challenge I'm going to nominate @firepower :)

Here are the "rules":

• Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.
• Present one image every day for seven days.
• No people.
• No explanation.
• Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join the fun.
• Use the tag - #sevendaybnwchallenge - as one of your five tags.


I am a Brooklyn based writer, film & commercial director, and crypto-enthusiast, my projects include @HardFork-series an upcoming narrative crypto-noir and my novel Dwelling will soon be premiering exclusively on Steemit, and you can check out more of my work at dougkarr.com, piefacepictures.com, and www.imdb.com/name/nm1512347
Please comment, up-vote and resteem and I'll gladly upvote your comments!

@hardfork-series

dwelling-novel

10% of all profits from Dwelling will be donated to Amnesty International.

Sort:  

I wonder what kind of photo it is? Yes, I can not imagine, although the photo is excellent, bright :)

Thanks i agree your comment thanks for shering challenging post dear @dougkarr

Oh what a nice play with shadows haha! The hand on the wall is actually painted, right? :D

Great question @trendo! The hand on the wall actually is a shadow, but I agree it looks strange and painterly.

Well, I thought it might of been a real shadow but it does look rather weird for a shadow, haha :D

Excellent photo, I can see the shadow clearly from the hand, I think it looks different on the color photo. Thank you for sharing.

I love black and white photography
Brilliant and amazing photography my friend, really fantastic. Thanks @doungkarr for sharing this post.

ooh, wow, the symbolism ... deep, nice pic (-:

This is very creative. The shadow makes it look like she's holding her hand over her mouth to hide her laughter. Best one yet!

Thanks @ericvancewalton! Loving this challenge, thanks for nominating me!

You're welcome my friend! It has been a lot more fun than I figured. Another creative outlet! : )

what a fantastic image, love this. art of art.

Very nice photo, I really liked the detail of the hand and the shadow!

Cheers,

Vaci.

bye doug!
&
Cool nomination ...

excellent photo, very nice!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83