Day 2 Black and White Photography Challenge

For Day 2 challenge I'm going to nominate @clumsysilverdad :)

Here are the "rules":

• Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.
• Present one image every day for seven days.
• No people.
• No explanation.
• Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join the fun.
• Use the tag - #sevendaybnwchallenge - as one of your five tags.


I am a Brooklyn based writer, film & commercial director, and crypto-enthusiast, my projects include @HardFork-series an upcoming narrative crypto-noir and my novel Dwelling will soon be premiering exclusively on Steemit, and you can check out more of my work at dougkarr.com, piefacepictures.com, and www.imdb.com/name/nm1512347
Please comment, up-vote and resteem and I'll gladly upvote your comments!

@hardfork-series

dwelling-novel

10% of all profits from Dwelling will be donated to Amnesty International.

Sort:  

Great shot! This is one of the reasons I love NYC so much...subway entertainment.

Agreed! From the moment you swipe your card and you start to hear the music reverberating up the stairs, growing louder as you enter the tunnel below. When it's good, there's nothing like it!

I can feel some good vibes checking this photo out! I guess that's because I love anything that has to do with guitars :D

Thanks @trendo, yeah these guys sounded great!

i think its a nice post...and photography is amazing....keep it up brother...@resteemed

wow / thanks man ,,, that dude kinda looks like a younger karr (-:

,,, now i gotta go take a picture of a black-n-white meme (-:

Awesome! Can't wait to see it!

Awesome capture. I feel like he's sound my heart. Classical looks.

Nice nomination ans attractive image @dougkarr. This gu has singing and playing both skills. Totally awesome.

Nice caption.....Street music or subway music are always entertaining.

Great click @dougkarr. Your mood... Your activities........ Your tastes...Music that gets uuu

I follow the post and I like it very much.I vote.see my profile and vote

That's a nice pics, I love it! :) I'm sorry, my SP is less than $0.01 so my upvote won't mean anything for you. And yeah, I am new in steemit so if you want, you can go and check my profile. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63775.42
ETH 3493.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53