Black and White Challenge - Day 1

in #sevendaybnwchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Seven Day Black & White Challenge


It appears that @jewels3 has decided to nominate me for the 7 day B&W challenge. Here 'goes..


Day 1 of 7

The Challenge.

  • 7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life.
  • Present one image every day for 7 days.
  • No people.
  • No explanation.
  • Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in.
  • Use the tag #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags.

I nominate @ma1neevent

7daybw-1



Thanks!

sig3-trans

Proud Moderator and supporter of the Minnow Support Project - Brought to you by:

wit-list-trans

hr2

pal-sig-anim-trans

hr2


All images used fall under CCO License unless otherwise specified, or they are created by the author and released under the same license.

Sort:  

This post received a 10% vote by @minnowsupport courtesy of @discordiant from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

My Favourite Colour Is White,,,Thats is Great Photography Keep it up @discordiant

I love this, isn't better to inform an individual before nominating him or her?

Some of the fun in the challenge is to surprise your friends with it.

Haha 😂. Now I get it!

It’s pretty!
I love the mountains on days like today

Or should I say I love that we have days like today in the winter where you can actually see the mountains! Lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46