B&W Challenge Day 2

2017070795 (3).jpg

Rules:
7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life
Present one image everyday for 7 days
No people
No explanation
Nominate another everyday
Use the tag #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your tags

I nominate @templewolf

Sort:  

Awwwwwkkkk. You know how much I hate the spotlight, but you still keep pushing me... I guess that is my brother. lol

gedc4689bw.jpg Look in the lower left corner for THE BU_DOG.... the shot is fine, but the Bu-Dog makes it with her electric eyes.

Just a good day in the life with a good dog on the river at sunset... several years ago... So, I cheated. lol @derekfreeman @goldcat

Derek,

I apologize for showing my ass on your Steemit channel. I think that you understand that I don't appreciate any form of Social Media, and that all of the female type drama involved just makes me do or say crazy things.

I love you, brother, and I pray for you every day. Please, pray for me too.

I'm going to keep this Steemit account that you talked me into getting, but I don't see any benefits from it, and it just seems like a waste of energy that could be put toward doing something useful, like promoting conservative political candidates, or building the Sheepdogs.

To paraphrase Forrest Gump, "I'm sorry for having a fight in your Black Panther Party." lol

Ha lol... this is why texting and drinking is punishsble by big fines and a loss of net neutrality... you need to fix your wallet... post what you want theres usually someone listrning... whrn i get thete whoch is looking like thursday or friday... ill help with your account

Understood, although probly no one else understood. lol I get sticky fingers while posting too, so it is all good. :)

I do need some help. I can't seem to post what I want, and it just gets screwed up.

My brother, :)

the bu-dog --- lol.

gedc0008.jpg

what is the secret password?

it will be disclosed .... soon....

Shatzi is young, and full of it.... what a mess?

I said some very specific prayers. I prayed for my friends, I prayed for our country, and I prayed for my mom.

Things are not very good right now, and I am praying that they get better.

We pray for you every day on the way to school and your mama... gotta go over the land deal soon I'll call you tomorrow...

I never pray for myself - even if I need it. I pray for other folk, and I figure that my prayers will make God will look at me and say, "that is one screwed up individual, let me see if I can fix this." lol

Look at those fuzz covered antlers.... he is getting to be such a big boy!!!!!

I can't wait to come and visit... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51