📷 Seven Days of Black and White Challenge - Day 6(by @datristan)

in #sevendaybnwchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Dear my blog readers ,

Thanks again to @lex030 for the nomination for this challenge.
I hope you all enjoy this challenge
So this is my picture #6:

2017-12-07-16-07-01.jpg
Rules of the 7 Day BLack & White Challenge:

7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life
Present one image every day for seven days
No people
No explanation
Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in
Use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags

I hope you like the picture and don't forgett to vote ( it dosn't hurt)
Have a nice night and stay dreaming big!

Tristan

 Follow datristan Steemit

Sort:  

aha, one rule was no people and why i can see my girlfriend and me on this picture ? hahah :p nice shot bro!

I believe I saw people in one of yours @lex030 :) Give the man a chance haha.

i think you have to be wrong @misslasvegas .haha ok ok, you got me :p

Hold on. I am awesome and NEVER wrong! 😇 🤣🤣😂

Haha so true @misslasvegas !

Haha thanks,Bro xD ... i don't know what you mean man haha ;)

You captured speed, very cool!

Thank you , i will check out you last post @misslasvegas .

thank you and you're welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49