This my Seven Day Black and White Photo Challenge # Day -1 @dabird

coco (1 of 1).jpg

Hello people! I hope you're very fine..!!! Today I want to share my 'cocopicture' with you and I want to nominate @hangin I like his landscape photo

The Challenge

7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life
Present one image every day for 7 days
No people
No explanation
Nominate someone every day, although, anyone can join in
Use the tag #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags

Sort:  

This is amazing!
I suspect the water was muddy, but I would never think that in black and white it will looks like milk or a dense cloud O_O

thank you! @catpaws
Yeah it's true, the water is like a milk in that photo hahaha.. nice point of view

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94