Day 7 of the Seven Day B&W Photo Challenge

Here’s my final contribution for day 7 of the Seven Day B&W Photo Challenge. It’s been fun!

50CBB923-19A7-4D36-BFC8-A1D3CB1453C8.jpeg

https://steemit.com/trending/sevendaybnwchallenge

Rules:

• Seven (7) black & white photos or images that represent an aspect of your life.

• Present one image every day for seven days

• No people

• No explanation.

• Nominate someone every day, although anyone can join in.

• Use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags.

Today I nominate @skye1 to join the challenge.

2AE50462-121E-4B03-A714-D0AB4C5F0154.jpeg

Sort:  

he visto algunas de tus fotos, están muy buenas, eres fotógrafo? o tienes otra especialidad?

Gracias! Soy solo un fotógrafo aficionado. Mi trabajo diario es en finanzas.

ah que bueno, espero que te sigan yendo bien con tus fotografías. : )

beautiful shot i want to try getting some water motion shots but dont think my phone will do it, is it the shutterspeed you have to increase?

I use the app Slow Shutter. I probably used 2 seconds for this shot with my iPhone 6. The challenge (unless you have a tripod for your phone) is finding something to steady the phone against to keep it still. I used a log sitting across the stream to keep my phone from moving for this shot

Beautiful long exposure makes a nice silky feel to the falls

Absolutely beautiful

Thanks, now it’s your turn!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60327.79
ETH 2348.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53