Day 2 of Seven Day B&W Photo Challenge

Here’s my contribution to Day 2 of the Seven Day B&W Photo Challenge.

98AFF061-968E-4760-A24D-AD70CBFC35FA.jpeg

https://steemit.com/trending/sevendaybnwchallenge

Rules:

• Seven (7) black & white photos or images that represent an aspect of your life.

• Present one image every day for seven days

• No people

• No explanation.

• Nominate someone every day, although anyone can join in.

• Use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags.

Today I nominate @vividrange to join the challenge.

4483C14B-4F22-4FB8-A10C-A33F8EE382C1.jpeg

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Hmmm. Horses on pillars. Is it in russia?

Napa Valley, California.

Interesting columns
The horses do make me wonder where this is

A winery called Darioush in Napa. It is owned by a Persian.

Cool I wondered I did suspect a bit of

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55