Day 1 of Seven Day B&W Photo Challenge

Today I was nominated by my friend and fellow member of @thealliance #gammasyndicate to join the Seven Day Black and White Challenge.

9B87872A-D948-445D-93E3-144A9F770526.jpeg

https://steemit.com/trending/sevendaybnwchallenge

Rules:

• Seven (7) black & white photos or images that represent an aspect of your life.

• Present one image every day for seven days

• No people

• No explanation.

• Nominate someone every day, although anyone can join in.

• Use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags.

Today I nominate @offgridlife to join the challenge.

79765F17-11B6-4A2D-AB46-B93DC98F4045.jpeg

Sort:  

Nice post upvote me also upvote u leave the comment @ksrinu445

Welcome to the challenge 😎

It’s great to be here.

LOoking forward to seeing the rest of your

A Brilliant capture! Indeed! :)
Awesome #sevendaybnwchallenge I am Loving it !!! :)
(Wish the "Challenge" had also included the colored perspective too!!!, but the Rules are Rules...to be followed! by all means and methods!!! :) LOL
Cheers! ATB!

Thanks, I agree a little color would be nice. You should start your own!

Wow! Thas a Great Idea! I think, I should definitely think it over !!! LOL
Cheers!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Keep it up! This is a great challenge that I just completed over @chelsea88
This post has been deemed resteem & upvote worthy by your friendly @eastcoaststeem ran by @chelsea88 (not a bot)