Seven-Days: Black & White Photograph Challenge Day 4

PSX_20171202_205847.jpg

Dear all,

I was nominate by @xpilar few days ago.. this is my photo entry for day 4

I nominate aabidemi she not being much on steemit I think she need to be encourage.

PSX_20171202_205847.jpg
Thanks for stopping by
@dabbey

Sort:  

Seven Days - Black & White Photography Challenge
Hi @dabbey
The rules say from those who started this
For more info about about this #sevendaybnwchallges below are responses I got from the creator of this 7daysbnwchanllege:Rules/guidelines:
7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life
Present one image every day for seven days

  • No people (optional for Steemit-Austria)
  • No explanation (optional for Steemit-Austria)
    Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in
    Use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge

And remember that you take the rules with you when you post

Thanks.. for notify me..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65628.71
ETH 2669.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86