Black and White Photo Challenge DAY ONE

100_1172.JPG

Rules

Take 7 black and white images that represent one important part of your life

Present an image everyday for 7 days

No people

No explanation

Nominate somebody- though everyone can join

Use the #sevendaybnwchallenge tag as one of your five tags

Today I nominate @jordanmccraw

                                                                         HAVE FUN
Sort:  

Got it.

I'm glad you joined us! It's a great frame. I love these flowers:). Thanks @cullyguy

Thank you very much for the invite. Glad you liked the frame.

Thank you for the nomination!! I gladly accept =) Are those lilies in your garden?

Yes they are lilies. I was out there looking around today and noticed
that they are beginning to come up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67108.48
ETH 3477.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72