Seven Day Black & White Photo Challenge - Day 2

in #sevendaybnwchallenge6 years ago (edited)

476EF8DD-4ED1-4DDB-99C5-DB689A0C441F.jpeg

Challenge Rules:

7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life;

Present one image every day for seven days;

No people;

No explanation;

Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in;

Use #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags.

I was nominated by @mtnmeadowmomma,
@borrowedearth and @lil-mich!

Today I Nominate @apanamamama :)

7CE242B0-5167-4219-B3F6-FB7D3B6169A1.png

8ED993CB-E842-4CF7-83FB-F241AD60C31D.gif

46A3C46D-E3A4-420A-ACA5-F5208D7BCE69.png

Huge shoutout to @rigaronib for creating my logo/banner!!! He was so awesome to work with and as you can see he produces great results!!!! Thank you!!!

Sort:  

Thank you so much!!! 😃

Well nice entry as to say ;)

Thank you very much!! I appreciate your continued support~ 😊

Nice - Ginabot didn't tell me that you had tagged me in here! And my name was spelled right! I wonder what else I've missed. I did the challenge a while back, but perhaps I can do it again. :)

Thank you!! Uh oh what’s going on with Gina? Ah darn! I looked through your blog and didn’t see that you’ve done it. I guess I didn’t look far back enough. No worries, you don’t have to do it again. 😉😊 Thanks for letting me know!

Lol - yep, it was maybe around Thanksgiving, so quite a while back on my blog. ;) It's a good, fun challenge!

Oh okay that explains it Lol! Yes I really am enjoying it! I already have all my days lined up! 😁

Fun! It makes for easy posts if you already have them lined up. :)

Right!!! 👌🏽

I like the contrasts, had to look at it a while to see what it's in the image. I guess those rings are important to you. Maybe there's a meaning in the white rock as well? I already look forward to day number two! :)

Thank you! Yes it represents our 11 years of marriage. We have built our foundation on a solid rock (Jesus) and our marriage is stable and blessed because of him. 😊

Congratulations!!!!! Recent?

Thank you! No it’s been 11 years! 😊

Very nice! Well I hope y'all have many more.

Thank you!!! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58647.58
ETH 2550.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50