Black & white sevendaybnwchalleng

The challenge:

7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life
Present one image every day for seven days
No people
No explanation
Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in
Use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags

20180127_103221.jpg

Tobi

Sort:  

this picture tells a lot about you, that you are an animal loving person so also a good person

I really love the animals very much

yeah, thats the point we get from this days photo of yours

What a cute dog you have. :D I would love to have a dog too, but I'm unfortunately slightly allergic to dogs. :/ Anyways, keep on posting, you have some nice pictures!

If you happen to have a moment to spare, check out my photos too. :D

Thank you, I love my dog ​​very much, his name is Tobi

You've got some photography about the flight of the airline and your photography. I like the photography by flying through airplanes through your photograph Awesome! Thanks for sharing these great photos @ovyhossain

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59410.96
ETH 2658.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43