Seven Day - Black & White Challenge: Day 2

Seven day black & white challenge: Day 2

20171127_055115 (2).jpg

These are the rules to be taken into account:

• Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.

• Present one image every day for seven days.

• No people.

• No explanation.

• Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join the fun.

• Use the tag - #sevendaybnwchallenge - as one of your five tags.

NOMINATING @cherryblossom-sa

Keep smiling, reading, writing and voting!

Sort:  

Hello friend @crazymumzysa
I want to share my black n white pic here it is not a part of challenge.
Can I get anything on this pic?
image

you sell pictures or what ?

No I don't sell pictures my friend 😀

wooww, i love it)

Beautiful black and white photo.

Beautiful scenery.
I invite you to see my photo:)

your post is very good, very useful, your post is so inspiration for me and all users of steemit, I am proud of you ... I am amazed to you, you are very fantastic in making a post, hopefully triumph in the work .. Thank you 💏😘

Very nice picture! Love how you captured the splash :-)

NICE Capture I Love it

your post is very good, very useful, your post is so inspiration for me and all users of steemit, I am proud of you ... I am amazed to you, you are very fantastic in making a post, hopefully triumph in the work .. Thank you 💏😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97