7 Days Black & White Challenge Perspective / Perspektive (english / deutsch)

As per the rules of the game, I present to you images of my life and world, without explanations.
Gemäß den Regeln, zeige ich dir Bilder aus meinem Leben und der Welt, ohne weitere Erklärung. 

My Picture #5

(by @couchabenteurer)   

The rules   

  • Take 7 black & white photos that represent an aspect of your life.      
  • Present one image every day for seven days
  • No people
  • No explanation
  • Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in
  • Use the tag:  #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags

Die Regeln zur Challenge  Veröffentliche 7 s/w Fotos, die einen wichtigen Teil deines Lebens abbilden.      

  • 1 Foto pro Tag
  • keine Person
  • keine Erläuterung
  • nominiere jeden Tag einen Stemian deiner Wahl
  • verwende den tag  #sevendaybnwchallenge

"7 Days Black & White Challenge" -  day one for me and I hope you´ll like my picture.
"7 Days Black & White Challenge" -  das ist  heute Tag eins für mich und ich hoffe du magst mein Foto.   

f you want to be nominated for the challenge please let me know.
Wenn du für die Challange nominiert werden möchtest, dann lass es mich wissen.    

As part of the rules, today I nominate @juliank I hope she will take advantage of the opportunity.
Als Teil der Regeln, nominiere ich heute @juliank und ich hoffe du akzeptierst die Herausforderung.  

Each person does see the world in a different way. There is not a single, unifying, objective truth. We're all limited by our perspective.

Siri Hustvedt

Thank you for your interst.
Dank für Dein Interesse.


Sort:  

Hübsches Foto.
Aufgenommen aus einer eigenen Drohne ?

Gruß Naturicia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57190.65
ETH 2409.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28