Today is my 1st Day of Seven day Black and White challenge

in #sevendaybnwchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Hello my all dear steemians

Mostly i sleep till 9 am. It's an image of that time when I got up early in the morning.

IMG_20170510_120107_374.jpg


Rules:-

  • No people group.
  • No explanation.
  • 7 day B&W images.
  • Nominate somebody Everyday, but anyone can join or not.
  • Use the tag #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags.

Today I nominate @sarita to this challenge. I hope you'll join this challenge and have fun.

U5dsAp8PNW3o2PPNugzJphzCi8eH7zN_1680x8400.jpg

As Be Sure To Check My Last Two Article By Clicking The Link Below:-

Sort:  

This is really a good initiative

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @coolbuddy to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

I like the way this turned out but it made me laugh because the first rule is no people lol. Still awesome job!

Oh no I forgot to write in the first rule that no people groups

You are very handsome :D

But the first rule of the challange says not to post photos with people (including selfies)

Thank you so much! I did not know the rules of this challenge. I was nominated in this challenge by betamusic and she daily post her photo in this challenge so I posted my photo at first day of this challenge.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64151.19
ETH 2773.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65