Black And White Photo Challenge [Day : 5]

20171226_161316.jpg


Rules:-

  • No people.
  • No explanation.
  • 7 day B&W images.
  • Nominate somebody Everyday, but anyone can join or not.
  • Use the tag #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags.

Today I nominate @himshweta to this challenge. I hope you'll join this challenge and have fun.

h6edulbjdokvw2g16jfp.jpg

As Be Sure To Check My Last Two Article By Clicking The Link Below:-

Sort:  

Seems like u aren’t aware about my sickness. Check my wall.

Oh, sorry...I forgot.

will u back to post shweta?

not yet dear. I still need more time to recover.

is it a company or what?

No, it's not a company. It's a temple.

I love the geometry in this shot. The walkway stones look like distant cousins of the building - nicely captured!

Two more days and you finish the challenge. As always, you took wonderful photos.

Thank you! I am so glad that you liked this image.

That is a superb photograph... Thanks for doing the extra effort!
imageedit_25_4628177069.gif

Dude, this photo is not black and white! Besides...there are people in it. I digress.

Man, there were many filters in b&w category. Sorry for it. Yes, people are in this image but I can't crop it otherwise it does not look such.

Dude then you need to use a different picture. I don't want to knock your photography because the image is quite good but what's the point of having rules for challenges if they get completely ignored? Next time I'll just post a photo of a rainbow for my blackandwhitechallenge ok?

Ok dude, i'll not post any image of people.

If we don't hold each other to high standards this won't work yeah? It's nor personal against you, I want you to know that.

I am understanding what are you saying. It's my fault and I accept it. I hope that you would like my today's post.

I like your stuff. I'm only strict with you because I want you to do even better yeah?

Yup...., Thanks

This is very nice thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66750.09
ETH 3474.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80