DAY 6 Black & White Photo Challenge

20171210_094221.jpg

So, wow, I made it to day 6 of the seven day B&W photo challenge that I was originally nominated for a while back by @tabzjones. Today I will not be nominating anyone for this is a challenge all can participate in. Thanks for dropping by my post!

Rules for those who don't know
Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.
Present one image every day for seven days.
No people.
No explanation.
Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join the fun.
Use the tag - #sevendaybnwchallenge - as one of your five tags.

Sort:  

Dinosaur, that's nice, reminds me of the way Banks are acting about Crypto, lol! They are serious dinosaurs lol, they need to change with the times, Fiat is going to be history...

True, true, true. They can't keep us from doing what we do either. #freethinkers

Great skull! This has been a fun challenge to do.

Yeah I wish it was a 30 day one, though I suppose you could do a "round two" of the seven day black & white challenge. What do you think @sunscape?

That is considered spam by much of the steemit community to ask for votes in other people's posts.

Thank you =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72