7 day black and white challenge entry 7

 Hallo, Steemains !


This is my 7 pictures of the seven days black and white picture challenge

I would call:

                                              A cleaning day


Well, Today is Friday right ! It is my turn to clean the house. Of course, I had to help my wife with house keeping. I do not like it, but I had to do it. We got two nice little daughters and they like to play with a lot of toys. Everywhere you go in the whole house full with toys. Toys, toys, toys ! I like to clean the house on Friday after dinner and then I will have the whole weekend free.

Today I nominate @rinaldi !!!
Rules, rules, rules...
• Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.
• Present one image every day for seven days.
• No people.
• No explanation.
• Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join the fun.
• Use the tag - #sevendaybnwchallenge - as one of your five tag

Thanks for your supporting ! 

Sort:  

He he he, it looks like this post about the doll friend. Very cute 😊, I am very proud of you 😁 brother @chanthasam. Hopefully someday you can visit my country Indonesia 😊

Succes brother @chanthasam 🙏😊

Great picture and nice post brother

Thanks bro !

Excellent pictures, as always. Fine

Thank you very much for the compliment

Hello friend, beautiful photography. Very original. You have my vote. Greetings.

Thanks buddy

You got a 2.37% upvote from @bid4joy courtesy of @chanthasam!

Very beautiful picture bro. I like this photo.

Thanks for share it.

Happy steeming.

You deserve all the happiness that can exist on Earth dear friend. Your wife must be happy to have a husband like you @chanthasam

I think my wife, she deserve to have a good husband like me bro. How about you? Do you like cleaning at home too?

Yes @chanthasam I help sometimes when she comes home tired of work

You are also a good husband man

Wow amazing...
Thank for sharing friend @chanthasam

Thanks buddy!

I have a girl child
Toys are our home too. dealing
Good luck with

Thanks @mesafe. You got a lot of toys at home too?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61180.45
ETH 2409.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62