Seven Day Black and White Photo Challenge Day 1

in #sevendaybnwchallenge6 years ago (edited)

4338ff58-5107-44b6-8b75-cca1e478e2c2.jpg

This is first picture for Seven Day Black and White Photo Challenge.

The Rules For This Challenge:

Take 7 black and white photos that represent an aspect of your life,
*Present one image every day for seven days,
*No people,
*No explanation,
*Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in.
*Use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags.
For a nomination: @artizm, because she is an extraordinary photographer and believe bring great contents to this challenge.

Sort:  

Interesting bridge structure.
I invite you to see my photo:)

hehe :) çok teşekkürler .
cok guzel fotograf. cekim acisini kadrajini ve duzenlemeni begendim :) grenler şükela :)

Very nice photo :) I also take part in this challenge I invite you to vote and follow my profile :) @synekto

32 views and only 4 cents for this photo! Well, now it's 14 cents! Won't make you rich but it's the least I can do. I'm back from the Galapagos. The internet there was awful so bad I couldn't even go to other peoples pages to comment because it would take forever! So now I've got good internet again. Hope you are well and I'll be around. -Dan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88