Mrs. Canadian Renegade Accepts B&W Challenge: Day 1

Greetings Steemians! Mrs. Canadian Renegade infiltrating the blog again...

@freedomtowrite (my US bff) recently nominated @CanadianRenegade to participate in the black and white photo challenge. While Matthew previously participated, I decided this would be my turn! What a great opportunity for me to share my photography and give me the motivation to post more frequently - thanks @freedomtowrite!

Day 1 Photo

Rico

The Rules:

  • Take seven black and white photos that represent an aspect of your life.
  • Post one image every day for seven days.
  • No people.
  • No explanation.
  • Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in.
  • One of your five tags should be: #sevendaybnwchallenge

Mrs. Canadian Renegade Challenges

 
Now for a nomination... @idyllwild you're up!

idyllwild
Source

The first post of @idyllwild I read was 12 days ago and I am already eagerly awaiting her next appearance on Steemit. If you haven't read her blog yet, you definitely should! Hopefully, this invitation encourages her return; perhaps @sagescrub can give her a nudge, if nothing else. Plus, something tells me by this portrait alone @idyllwild will be the perfect fit for this challenge.

Thanks for reading everyone! Please upvote, follow, and resteem to support this work. As always, comments are welcome.

Sort:  

Your picture is great, Mrs. Canadian Renegade! Haha I can't wait till day 2! It's fun learning more about people on here, even though we can't add details and explanations

Cool buddy:)
I invite you to see my photo:)

You have very nice photography too! Thanks for the invitation -Aimee

so, so many cameras. must be very professional, nice work! like it.

I am not sure if she does professional photography or if all of these cameras are just a part of an artists addiction. You should check out her introduction and ask her! -Aimee

Hi Aimee! I got the nudge from @sagescrub to come back to Steem! Thanks so much for the nomination. I'm in! What a fun challenge :). And your pup is so dapper. He looks very much like our pup, who's about the same size.

That's what I like to hear! I can't wait to see what you share, your photography is beautiful. He is a dapper little guy, isn't he? -Aimee

Yeah, he's pretty cute and I am.pretty sure he knows it too. >D
-A

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 64536.58
ETH 2626.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83