Seven Day - Black & White Challenge: [Day #02]

desert-cati.jpeg

• Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.
• Present one image every day for seven days.
• No people.
• No explanation.
• Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join the fun.
• Use the tag - #sevendaybnwchallenge - as one of your five tags.

Sort:  

I love the various works of black and white photography. And let me Resteem post for the fun together

I'm not sure if you would agree, this photo has lots of emotions in it. The moment I saw the image, I suddenly felt a sad feeling which means this photo is great! Keep posting @canadianbacon.

Great photo :) That looks very prickly wouldn't want to touch it but it looks cool :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64359.49
ETH 2619.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83