The seven days black and white challenge {my day 6}

Hello steemians
here is my fourth entry for the seven black and white challenge which i was norminated by @music-tuto


gen.jpg


for my normination
Gat no one
Just join


Rules to follow

• Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.
• Present one image every day for seven days.
• No people.
• No explanation.
• Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join the fun.
• Use the tag - #sevendaybnwchallenge - as one of your five tags

have fun bro


I am camzy the visual artist

0f58e69f-4f8b-4ca6-b877-dd0270cd512b.png



Sort:  

Very nice way to tell the whole world that Nigeria's electricity supply is very very bad. Lol.

Haha
You got me

nice post you have here brother

i am newbie on steemit

i have followed and upvoted you

please visit my profile and do same.

thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59203.63
ETH 2522.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51