Day 2 of my black and white challenge

image.jpeg
• Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.
• Present one image every day for seven days.
• No people.
• No explanation.
• Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join the fun.
• Use the tag - #sevendaybnwchallenge
I nominate @racemlaadhar

Sort:  

Is that a restaurant, Or a drink place? That looks way nice!

It's a hotel breakfast bar where I work. I take care of breakfast all night

It does look like a hotel breakfast bar.

It sure is. This is my job.

is it Hotel or Drinks Bar.Bt Looks Beautiful......

Hotel breakfast bar. My job

I can remember those years back when my place was a local village when watching football and test by moonlight you hardly recognize people. But then life was easy, fun and interesting.

Life was simpler back then

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64630.77
ETH 3189.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56