Day 6- Black and White Photography Challenge

So im almost done with the challenge, only one more day to go. The goal of this challenge for me personally was to see if I could have 7 pictures that might be of interest to people that I had taken. Im not very talented with taking pictures, but its something I always wanted to do. Doing the challenge has made me think about taking real classes so I can at least have photos somewhat comparable to some of the talented people here.

For day 6 though I wanted to share a photo that is a bit of a cute one. Its of two dogs I saw at the dog park who both refused to give up the both so they both ended up holding onto half of it. The funny part is it looked like they were kissing, the ultimate opposite of fighting. I guess if I can pull some metaphorical meaning I would say things arent always as they seem under the hood.

kisses.JPG

Here are the "rules":
• Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.
• Present one image every day for seven days.
• No people.
• No explanation.
• Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join the fun.
• Use the tag - #sevendaybnwchallenge - as one of your five tags.

Sort:  

dogs kissing in the lips!!! how cool!!! great picture!!!

thanks ! It was adorable

Very nice shot :)

Great post also outstanding black n white photography just love it @calaber24p

Your writing is very good, and very beneficial. And I am also motivated for your writing. And I say thousands of thanks for writing you wrote, semonga you and I we will be successful together in this steemit. So that can add more income .. beloved friendship may we healthy always yes.

Nice post @calaber24p.
I like it very much

this one is my fav so far, really great moment to capture and I love the context too.....really good eye!!

black and white is the beautiful color,i like the color,i like your photo and write

This choice was very unique! I haven't seen many of animals yet in this challenge, and most of my own are of landscapes. I love how, since "no people" is one of the rules, you chose to include animals into it as well! It really gives it more character. Cheers to a great job!

IMG_7016.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61249.08
ETH 3397.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51