The Seven Day B&W Challenge - Day 3: Student Life 👩🏽‍💻

The challenge:
-7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life
-Present one image every day for seven days
-No people
-No explanation
-Use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags
-My nomination: @bikalsiwakoti

Sort:  

Haha thanks alot sister :)

Know that feeling - and that damn calculator :D - Is that a FLSK bottle?

I think it's a similar bottle; like BPA free, lead free, and all, but just a different brand!

Oh, no, God, make it stop. Why did you have to post this picture, now that it's holiday? Grrrrr, I don't wanna go back there. :))))

Hahaha I figured this would be one of the main things that represents my life currently; exams and books and work.

So are you in school too then?

Freaking exams, I have a "big one" this year but fuck that, crypto is far better.

Something like that, I'm studying programming, it pretty much sux but I don't hate it entirely, and it might help me later in this ecosystem.

Ahh smart move! Learning to code will never hurt you. Definitely teaches you how to think logically! Goodluck on the exam! 👍

Yeah, that's what they say, I guess we shall see. Thank you.

All this exam talk and everything reminded me where I know you from, I had this feeling, but I couldn't remember, and then I scrolled down and stumbled upon your post.

Now, everythhing's clear; it was from @anomadsoul's contest where I was a judge and had to look over 13 posts or something like that, yours was one, I think I included it, not sure, lol, have I? Things move fast in crypto, haha. :))

Congrats on your studies and good luck in the future. ;)

Yes!! I was an honorable mention for that contest so thanks for that ;)

And thank you! Imma keep creeping on your posts. I enjoy reading what you have to say!

Haha, congrats, you deserve it. ;)

Thanks for that, lol. I appreciate your constant support.

Hahaha, this takes me back... binder ring prints on my arms, always grabbing the calculator instead of the mouse, getting distracted by literally everything. You'll be very pleased to know that life gets so much easier when you're working!

So many notes...

Haha yess, I'm looking forward to graduate soon for sure!

Congratulations @cabernet! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84