7 Day Black n White Challenge - Day 4

Fourth entry in the 7 Day Black n White Challenge ...

I'm nominating @mkthan ...

Here are the "rules"

• Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.

• Present one image every day for seven days.

• No people.

• No explanation.

• Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join the fun.

• Use the tag - #sevendaybnwchallenge - as one of your five tags.

Sort:  

A Nice Shot!

Ok Thanks for nominating me I will try my best to complete the challenge.

Upvote my post as and follow my channel so I can do same

https://steemit.com/@rafalklimsiak

If you want me to upvote your post make sure to add hashtag

#upvoteforupvote

Umm no?

This entry is very encouraging. I like the idea that there are no words, only images.

Your entry is spot on. We already had too many words for the day.

Beautiful shot of a majestic animal =). Thanks for sharing!

Thanks good post

it is mejestic animal,like horse,lovely pictures you post,super pictures I could feel the adventure here,I have learnt something new from your post today,your photos say alot about this,Keep writting great
Stuff and Stay Blessed!

Waoooo! What a fun contest. I appreciate what you doing to boost steemit. I follownand upvote you.

beautiful pic I like horse =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98