MY ENTRY TO SEVEN DAYS BLACK AND WHITE CHALLENGE - DAY 1steemCreated with Sketch.

IMG_20180128_102701_1517124847001_1517125973608.jpg

Hi guys !

I am interested to enter the seven days black and white challenge, this started after my dear friend @redheadpei nominated me on the post https://steemit.com/sevendaybnwchallenge/@redheadpei/black-and-white-challenge-day-5 . Thank you friend for rolling me in.

Today I decided to post the entry, I planned to start on next week but usually interested things no need to wait !. I hope to nominate one of my friends later on my last post of the challenge.

I took the photo today at my back yard of my house when I was washing my clothes and cleaning the yard. In other interpretation the photo shows the human life, home environment, normal activities like washing , and peace in general.
It also shows beauty if your eyes got the same range of sight as mine !!! 😎( Joking )

#sevendaybnwchallenge

Sort:  

I’m glad you entered the contest @bornprince. Great shot. Your clothes will smell great after drying in the fresh air. Lovely trees shading your backyard.

Thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84